Semi-automatic light inspection machine 3

DNDJ-150 artificial intelligence semi-automatic lamp inspection machine is a newly developed patented product (patent number: ZL 2017 2 0060501.8) with independent intellectual property rights in mainland China. The product is a single-station structure, with 10ml oral liquid bottles as the reference standard, and the inspection speed per station is up to 100 bottles/minute. It can be connected in parallel according to customer's production requirements to achieve a production capacity of 200 bottles/minute or more,, it meets the relevant specification requirements of GMP in China, FDA in the United States, EDQM in the European Union, MHRA in the United Kingdom, PMDA in Japan, TGA in Australia, MFDS in South Korea and MCC in South Africa. It is mainly applicable to infrared-assisted manual visual detection of high-concentration oral liquid, syrup, eye drops, ampoule camera needles and other preparation products in the range of 1-100ml in pharmaceutical, chemical, food, health care, cosmetics, cosmetics and cosmetics. The preparation bottles are orderly arranged on the conveying shaft through the bottle feeding device, and then pass through the inspection darkroom and rotate forward, and pass through the light curtain of concentrated light source in turn. Under this light curtain, the Tyndall effect is generated, which makes impurity particles produce strong contrast. It is very easy to be identified from the opportunity. Various visible foreign substances in the preparation bottle (for example: hair spots, large pieces, glass chips, hair, fibers, metal wires, turbid, smoke-like particle columns, etc.), loading, rubber plugs, aluminum caps (ampoule focal head, carbonization) and cracks on the bottle body are fully reflected through upper and lower mirrors and self-rotation. The viewer inspects the images captured at high speed by infrared cameras and transmitted to the touch display screen, and click on the touch screen to identify defective products to issue instructions, which can accurately check out various defects of products. With the help of the automatic control system of the equipment, as long as the inspector identifies defective products, qualified products and defective products will automatically enter their respective channels.

Keyword:

Key words:device,Slag

半自动灯检机 灯检机

Product Details

Working principle Working Principle

DNDJ-150 artificial intelligence semi-automatic lamp inspection machine is a newly developed patented product (patent number: ZL 2017 2 0060501.8) with independent intellectual property rights in mainland China. The product is a single-station structure, with 10ml oral liquid bottles as the reference standard, and the inspection speed per station is up to 100 bottles/minute. It can be connected in parallel according to customer's production requirements to achieve a production capacity of 200 bottles/minute or more,, it meets the relevant specification requirements of GMP in China, FDA in the United States, EDQM in the European Union, MHRA in the United Kingdom, PMDA in Japan, TGA in Australia, MFDS in South Korea and MCC in South Africa. It is mainly applicable to infrared-assisted manual visual detection of high-concentration oral liquid, syrup, eye drops, ampoule camera needles and other preparation products in the range of 1-100ml in pharmaceutical, chemical, food, health care, cosmetics, cosmetics and cosmetics. The preparation bottles are orderly arranged on the conveying shaft through the bottle feeding device, and then pass through the inspection darkroom and rotate forward, and pass through the light curtain of concentrated light source in turn. Under this light curtain, the Tyndall effect is generated, which makes impurity particles produce strong contrast. It is very easy to be identified from the opportunity. Various visible foreign substances in the preparation bottle (for example: hair spots, large pieces, glass chips, hair, fibers, metal wires, turbid, smoke-like particle columns, etc.), loading, rubber plugs, aluminum caps (ampoule focal head, carbonization) and cracks on the bottle body are fully reflected through upper and lower mirrors and self-rotation. The viewer inspects the images captured at high speed by infrared cameras and transmitted to the touch display screen, and click on the touch screen to identify defective products to issue instructions, which can accurately check out various defects of products. With the help of the automatic control system of the equipment, as long as the inspector identifies defective products, qualified products and defective products will automatically enter their respective channels. This machine can automatically complete the preparation bottle upright into the bottle, tilt 45-60 degrees angle and rotate through the manual inspection area, and then upright and in a straight line to transport qualified products to the next step labeling machine or manual collection workbench. The whole machine has a compact structure and a small area. Compared with the traditional manual inspection method, it can reduce the labor volume by half and reduce the labor intensity by 95%. According to the different layout and production process of the customer's production workshop, this machine can conduct online inspection production with the front-end capping machine or outer wall cleaning machine and the connection with the back-end labeling machine, or conduct offline inspection production separately.

 

Technical parameters Technical Parameters

Project NameItem Name

Technical parameters Technical Parameters

Specifications Model

DNDJ-150

Range Application

1-500ml

Lamp inspection speed Inspection Speed

100bpm

Voltage power Voltage/ Power

AC220V/50HZ N PE/0.5KW

Compressed air consumption Compressed Air Consumption

0.6MPa-0.1Nm3/h

Overall dimension Dimension

L2600 × W1300×H1800mm

Weight

750Kg

 

Three Views

 

Machine Illustration of actual legend

DNWX series full-automatic bottle outer wall cleaning machine is a patented product newly developed by Deno Technology and with independent intellectual property rights in mainland China (patent numbers are: ZL 2022208404361/ZL 2022208319848/ZL 2019207012370/ZL 2015 2 0784432.6/ZL 2015106534670). The products are divided into three types: DNWX-300(400/500). The cleaning and drying speed is 300/400/500 bottles/minute based on 10ml vials, the outer surface of each dosage form preparation bottle with a volume of 1-250ml can be cleaned and dried by high-pressure cold air. The product meets the relevant specification requirements of GMP in China, FDA in the United States, EDQM in the European Union, MHRA in the United Kingdom, PMDA in Japan, TGA in Australia, MFDS in South Africa and MCC bottle outer wall cleaning machines in South Africa. It is designed to clean the outer surface of various bottles such as vials, ampoules, cartridge bottles, eye drops (including glass bottles, plastic bottles and row plastic bottles), etc. in the pharmaceutical industry. The preparation bottles are first arranged on the star-shaped driving wheels in an orderly manner through the bottle feeding device, purified water (detergent or surfactant can be added as optional medium) is used to clean the outer surface of the preparation bottles, and then clean compressed air and high-pressure cold air are used to dry and purify the bottles. The star-shaped dial wheel always drives the preparation bottles in an orderly manner through various cleaning and cold air drying stations. The uniquely designed shape spray nozzle avoids being immersed by liquid during cleaning and drying of the formulation bottle. The clean compressed air nozzle can blow off part of the cleaning liquid on the outer surface of the bottle, and the high-pressure clean air can

Related Products

Message

企业视频   |  下载中心  |  服务热线 : 0577-85888166  |  ENGLISH  

denuo
denuo
>
>
半自动灯检机

产品分类

产品展示

浏览量:
1016

半自动灯检机

DNDJ-150人工智能半自动灯检机是我公司全新研发并在中国大陆地区具有自主知识产权的专利产品(专利号:ZL 2017 2 0060501.8),产品为单台单工位结构,以10ml口服液瓶为参照标准,每工位检视速度最高为100瓶/分钟,可以根据客户生产需求进行多台并联,以达到200瓶/分钟及以上的生产量,,符合中国GMP、美国FDA、欧盟EDQM、英国MHRA、日本PMDA、澳大利亚TGA、韩国MFDS、南非MCC瓶外壁清洗机的相关规范要求,主要适用于制药、化工、食品、保健品、化妆品等行业的1-100ml范围内的高浓度的口服液、糖浆、滴眼液、安瓿瓶水针等制剂产品的红外摄像辅助人工目视检测。制剂瓶通过进瓶装置有序排列在输送轴上,然后通过检验暗室并自转前进,在集中光源的光幕中依次通过,在这种光幕下产生丁达尔效应,使杂质颗粒产生强烈反差,从机遇非常容易被识别出来,制剂瓶内的各种可见异物(例如:毛点、大块、玻璃屑、毛发、纤维、金属丝、混浊、烟雾状微粒柱等)、装量、胶塞、铝盖(安瓿瓶的焦头、碳化)及瓶身裂纹等通过上下反光镜及自旋转被全面反应出来,检视者透过红外摄像机高速拍摄并传送到触摸显示屏上的画面进行检视,并在触摸屏上点击指认不良品以发出指令,可准确地检查出产品的各种缺陷,在设备自动控制系统帮助下,检视者只要指认出缺陷产品,合格品和不良品就会自动进入各自通道。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1016
产品编号
所属分类
灯检机
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

  工作原理Working Principle

  DNDJ-150人工智能半自动灯检机是我公司全新研发并在中国大陆地区具有自主知识产权的专利产品(专利号:ZL 2017 2 0060501.8),产品为单台单工位结构,以10ml口服液瓶为参照标准,每工位检视速度最高为100瓶/分钟,可以根据客户生产需求进行多台并联,以达到200瓶/分钟及以上的生产量,,符合中国GMP、美国FDA、欧盟EDQM、英国MHRA、日本PMDA、澳大利亚TGA、韩国MFDS、南非MCC瓶外壁清洗机的相关规范要求,主要适用于制药、化工、食品、保健品、化妆品等行业的1-100ml范围内的高浓度的口服液、糖浆、滴眼液、安瓿瓶水针等制剂产品的红外摄像辅助人工目视检测。制剂瓶通过进瓶装置有序排列在输送轴上,然后通过检验暗室并自转前进,在集中光源的光幕中依次通过,在这种光幕下产生丁达尔效应,使杂质颗粒产生强烈反差,从机遇非常容易被识别出来,制剂瓶内的各种可见异物(例如:毛点、大块、玻璃屑、毛发、纤维、金属丝、混浊、烟雾状微粒柱等)、装量、胶塞、铝盖(安瓿瓶的焦头、碳化)及瓶身裂纹等通过上下反光镜及自旋转被全面反应出来,检视者透过红外摄像机高速拍摄并传送到触摸显示屏上的画面进行检视,并在触摸屏上点击指认不良品以发出指令,可准确地检查出产品的各种缺陷,在设备自动控制系统帮助下,检视者只要指认出缺陷产品,合格品和不良品就会自动进入各自通道。 本机能自动完成制剂瓶直立进瓶、倾斜45-60度角并自旋转经过人工检视区,再直立并呈直线式输送出合格品至下一工步贴标机或人工收集工作台。整机结构紧凑,占地面积小,与传统人工检视方式相比,可减少一半的用工量及降低95%的劳动强度。本机根据客户生产车间布局和生产工艺的不同,可和前端轧盖机或外壁清洗机以及与后端贴标机连线进行在线检视生产,也可以单独进行离线检视生产。

 

  技术参数Technical Parameters

项目名称Item Name

技术参数Technical Parameters

规格型号Model

DNDJ-150

适用范围Application Range

1-500ml

灯检速度Inspection Speed

100bpm

电压功率Voltage/ Power

AC220V/50HZ+N+PE/0.5KW

压缩空气用量Compressed Air Consumption

0.6MPa-0.1Nm3/h

外形尺寸Dimension

L2600×W1300×H1800mm

重量Weight

750Kg

 

  三视图Three Views

 

  实物图例Machine Illustration

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

联系我们

denuo

地址:温州市龙湾区滨海二路16号置信小微园19栋101

denuo

电话:0577-85888166  传真:0577-86611615

denuo

邮箱:wzdenuo@163.com

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

关注我们

denuo

扫一扫打开我们的

手机网站

denuo

扫一扫打开开始

关注我们

Copyright © 2019浙江德诺机械科技有限公司. All rights reserved. 浙ICP备19080808号 网站建设:中企动力温州